330.345.1293
facebook
hba logo

Builder Members

89 Homes & Building Improvements, Inc.
Les Miller

1905 SR 89 Jeromesville OH 44840
Phone: 419-368-4961
E-mail: lori@89homes.com
Website: 89homes.com
Aspen Building Company, LLC

7444 N Geyers Chapel Rd Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-317-3772
E-mail: aspenbuildingcompany@gmail.com
Website: aspenbuildingcompany.com
Berlin Construction
Jake Hershberger

5500 CR 407 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-674-2806
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Capstone Custom Homes
Steve Nolletti

1904 SR 89 Jeromesville OH 44840
Phone: 419-368-8108
E-mail: capstone.snolletti@gmail.com
Website: mycapstonehome.com
Dave Schlabach Custom Homes
Dave Schlabach

PO Box 112 Holmesville OH 44633
Phone: 330-279-4640
E-mail: DSCH@embarqmail.com
Website: N/A
Downs Construction
Donald Downs

2518 West Lebanon Rd N Dalton OH 44618
Phone: 330-828-8145
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Fairview Log Homes
Tim Yoder

PO Box 275 Winesburg OH 44690
Phone: 330-359-5726
E-mail: info@fairviewloghomes.net
Website: fairviewloghomes.com
Fred Mathys Construction
Fred Mathys

889 Dale Dr Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-1980
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Gasser Builders Inc.
Fred Gasser

2215 Eastern Rd Rittman OH 44270
Phone: 330-925-3661
E-mail: gasserbuilders@embarqmail.com
Website: gasserbuilders.com
Greg Starr Builder
Greg Starr

4261 Hunting Woods Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-4210
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
H&H Custom Homes, LLC.
Uriah Hostetler

PO Box 409 Loudonville OH 44842
Phone: 419-994-4070
E-mail: uriah@hhcustomhomes.com
Website: hhcustomhomes.com
Homes By JDM Structures
Daniel Miller

5840 CR 201 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-893-3674
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Ivan Yoder Builders
Ivan Yoder

4609 TR 371 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-893-2015
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
K&M Builders Ltd.
Dan Miller

PO Box 163 Kidron OH 44636
Phone: 330-857-0471
E-mail: kmbuildj@zoominternet.net
Website: kmbuilder.com
Kerricook Construction, Inc.
Ann Smith

20355 Vermont St Litchfield OH 44253
Phone: 440-647-4200
E-mail: ann@kerricook.com
Website: kerricook.com
Mast Builders, Inc.
Eli Mast

13376 Arnold Rd Dalton OH 44618
Phone: 330-857-2610
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
MD Custom Builders, LLC
Michael Downs

67 Kohler Rd Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-262-2320
E-mail: michael@mdcustombuilder.com
Website: mdcustombuilder.com
Miller Homes
Roy Miller

PO Box 212 Kidron OH 44636
Phone: 330-857-0161
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Oswald Builders
Harold Oswald

81 Larue St Apple Creek OH 44606-9518
Phone: 330-264-2539
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Overton Valley Construction LLC
Josh Fagan

60 CR 620 West Salem OH 44287
Phone: 330-572-4367
E-mail: jfagan.overtonvalley@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Ratliff Custom Homes, Inc.
Alan Ratliff

2056 Portage Rd, Portage Centre II Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-6404
E-mail: alan@ratliffcustomhomes.com
Website: ratliffcustomhomes.com
Salter Group Quality Homes
Beth Hodges

2973 Cleveland Rd Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-7077
E-mail: bhodges@saltersvcs.com
Website: www.saltersvcs.com
Schlabach Builders Ltd.
James Schlabach

6678 Rt 241 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-279-3409
E-mail: petehilty@embarqmail.com
Website: N/A
Sommer & Swartzentruber Contractors, Inc.
Gerald Swartzentruber

PO Box 16 Kidron OH 44636
Phone: 330-857-2231
E-mail: gerald@sommerandswartzentruber.com
Website: sommerandswartzentruber.com
Straub Homes, Inc.
Jeff Straub

9101 Fulton Rd Sterling OH 44276
Phone: 330-466-2468
E-mail: jeff@straubhomes.us
Website: straubhomes.us
Suppes Homes
Ryan Suppes

5269 Hoffman Road Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-465-1525
E-mail: rmsuppes@yahoo.com
Website: www.suppeshomes.com
Suttle Construction
Dave Suttle

150 N Apple Creek Rd Wooster OH 44691-9527
Phone: 330-264-6137
E-mail: sutcon@aol.com
Website: N/A
Walnut Valley Log Homes
Marion Miller

4223 TR 420 Sugarcreek OH 44681
Phone: 330-852-2164
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Wayne Homes
Todd Mower

1897 SR 89 Jeromesville OH 44840
Phone: 419-368-4865
E-mail: todd.mower@waynehomes.com
Website: waynehomes.com
Weaver Custom Homes, Inc.
Merle Stutzman

124-A East Liberty St Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-0606
E-mail: merle@weavercustomhomes.com
Website: weavercustomhomes.com
Yoder Builders
Wayne Yoder

147 N Kansas Rd Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-684-1050
E-mail: nanyo6@aol.com
Website: N/A
Zollinger Builders
Mark Zollinger

4540 Fulton Rd Smithville OH 44677
Phone: 330-669-9910
E-mail: mark@zollingerbuilders.com
Website: zollingerbuilders.com

Associate Members

Alpha Insulation & Gutters LLC
Bill Williams

1375 Reimer Rd Wadsworth OH 44281
Phone: 330-331-7715
E-mail: Bill@teamalphaohio.com
Website: www.teamalphaohio.com
American Building Materials
Greg Eby

350 State St Bldg 13 Wadsworth OH 44281
Phone: 800-783-9237
E-mail: abmdrywall@wadsnet.com
Website: americanbuildingmaterials.com
Apple Creek Banking Company
Jeff Smith

155 S Market St Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-262-2719
E-mail: jsmith@applecreekbank.com
Website: applecreekbank.com
Buckeye Mobile Power Wash
Joel Miller

10322 Dover Rd Apple Creek OH 44606
Phone: 330-359-0450
E-mail: sales@buckeyepowerwash.com
Website: buckeyemobilepowerwash.com
Chad's Five Star Lawn Care, LLC.
Chad Williams

500 S Hillcrest Dr Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-465-2332
E-mail: 5starwooster@gmail.com
Website: N/A
CKP Shriner, LLC
Ty Price

196 S Main St Creston OH 44217
Phone: 330-435-6735
E-mail: sales@ckphvac.com
Website: ckphvac.com
Commercial & Savings Bank
Bud Stebbins

91 N Clay St Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-674-9015
E-mail: bud.stebbins@csb1.com
Website: csb1.com
Daily Record
Kelly Gearhart

PO Box 918 Wooster OH 44691-0803
Phone: 330-264-1125
E-mail: kgearhart@the-daily-record.com
Website: the-daily-record.com
Deco-Crete Supply
Jason Geiser

133 N Kohler Rd Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-682-5678
E-mail: jason@deco-cretesupply.com
Website: deco-cretesupply.com
Denco Marketing Company
Dennis Schlabach

PO Box 191 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-674-9751
E-mail: denco@dencomarketing.com
Website: doorstuff.com
Dream Maker Bath & Kitchen
Steve Miller

3880 Cleveland Rd STE C Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 800-971-8151
E-mail: steve@dreammakerohio.com
Website: www.midohiohomeremodeling.com
Dutch Country Stone
Denny Frazier

PO Box 1554 Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-262-0343
E-mail: customerservice@dutchcountrystone.com
Website: dutchcountrystone.com
Dutch Dannemiller Electric
Ron Dannemiller

135 Frederick St Doylestown OH 44230
Phone: 330-658-2312
E-mail: jcdoylestown@ohio.net
Website: N/A
Eco-Seal Home Solutions
Kevin Miller

4535 TR 367 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-763-3869
E-mail: kevin@ecosealsolutions.com
Website: ecosealsolutions.com
Farm Credit Mid-America
Tim Hudson

382 W Liberty St. Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-2451
E-mail: tim.hudson@e-farmcredit.com
Website: e-farmcredit.com
Farmers State Bank
Garland Strunk

11 S Main Street West Salem OH 44287
Phone: 419-853-4631
E-mail: gstrunk@farmersstate-oh.com
Website: farmersstate-oh.com
Farsight Management, Inc
Bob Bennett

6790 Middle Run Rd Dover OH 44622
Phone: 330-602-8338
E-mail: bobbennett@usefarsight.com
Website: usefarsight.com
Feikert Sand & Gravel
Lynn Feikert

6871 TR 605 Millersburg OH 44654-9165
Phone: 330-674-0038
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
First Choice Exteriors Ltd.
John Yoder

7051 SR 83 Holmesville OH 44633
Phone: 330-674-7051
E-mail: firstchoice.ext@gmail.com
Website: N/A
First Knox National Bank
Darrell Lee

225 N Clay Street Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-674-5162
E-mail: dlee@firstknox.com
Website: firstknox.com
Frank Brothers Inc

9718 Avon Lake Rd Lodi OH 44254
Phone: 330-948-1006
E-mail: frankbrothers@gmail.com
Website: frankbrothers.com
Frontz Drilling Inc.
Steve Frontz

2031 Millersburg Rd Wooster OH 44691-9409
Phone: 330-262-5301
E-mail: sfrontz@frontzdrilling.com
Website: frontzdrilling.com
G.E. Baker Construction
Glenn Baker

6555 Wharton Road Shreve OH 44676
Phone: 330-264-6626
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Galehouse Lumber Co.
Joe Petit

PO Box 267 Doylestown OH 44230-0267
Phone: 330-658-2023
E-mail: joep@galehouse.com
Website: galehouse.com/lumber
Gerber Lumber & Hardware
Frank Vettro

PO Box 2 Kidron OH 44636-0002
Phone: 330-857-2021
E-mail: frank.vettro@gerberlumber.com
Website: gerberlumber.com
Grandview Landscaping
Jason Chupp

8348 TR 562 Homlesville OH 44633
Phone: 330-763-1312
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
HER Realtors
Fred Troyer

4146 Burbank Rd Ste A Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-6888
E-mail: fred.troyer@herrealtors.com
Website: herrealtors.com
Hohler Heating & Cooling Inc.
Mark Hohler

7109 Alliance Rd NW Malvern OH 44644-9428
Phone: 330-863-0432
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Holmes Lumber
Steve Miller

6139 SR 39 Millersburg OH 44654-8845
Phone: 800-321-7670
E-mail: smiller@hlbc.com
Website: holmeslumber.com
Holmes Siding Contractors
Doran Yoder

6783 CR 624 Millersburg OH 44654-8840
Phone: 330-674-2867
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Holmes-Wayne Electric CO-OP
Kenny DePriest

PO Box 112 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-674-1055
E-mail: kdepriest@hwecoop.com
Website: hwecoop.com
Home Appliance Company
Conrad Neuenschwander

406 Erie Street N Massillion OH 44646-5548
Phone: 330-832-6320
E-mail: mashomap@sssnet.com
Website: N/A
Howard Hanna
Kimm Bond

177 W Milltown Ste A Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-2244
E-mail: kimmbond@howardhanna.com
Website: kimmbond.howardhanna.com
Howmar Carpet
Bob Carpenter

55 S Main Street PO Box 147 Marshallville OH 44645-9773
Phone: 330-855-3551
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Hummel Insurance Group
Dave Coil

PO Box 250 Berlin OH 44610-0250
Phone: 330-893-2600
E-mail: service@hummelagency,com
Website: hummelagency.com
Keim Concrete Construction
Jonas Keim

4175 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-5313
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Keim Lumber
David Beachy

PO Box 40 Charm OH 44617-0040
Phone: 800-362-6682
E-mail: davidb@keimlumber.com
Website: keimlumber.com
Kidron Sports Center
Wayne Miller

4126 Kohler Road Apple Creek OH 44606
Phone: 330-893-1486
E-mail: kidronsports@hughes.net
Website: N/A
Kidron Vinyl Railing & Fence
Dennis Hochstetler

PO Box 222 Kidron OH 44636
Phone: 330-857-4451
E-mail: info@kidronvinyl.com
Website: kidronvinyl.com
Lehman Painting
Stewart Lehman

930 Quinby Ave Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-201-3556
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Lincdor LLC
John Miller

8859 E Lincoln Way Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-682-0988
E-mail: lincdor@aol.com
Website: N/A
Lincoln Way Interiors
Aaron Frazier

6838 East Lincoln Way Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-262-1557
E-mail: mail@lincolnwayinteriors.com
Website: www.lincolnwayinteriors.com
Lodi Lumber
Jim Rice

111 Wean Street Lodi OH 44254
Phone: 330-948-1311
E-mail: jrice@lodilumber.com
Website: lodilumber.com
Lowes
Steve Gill

3788 Burbank Road Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-287-2261
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Magic Door Inc.
Dean Perry

350 Wadsworth Road Orrville OH 44667-9651
Phone: 330-682-7000
E-mail: magicdoor@zoominternet.net
Website: magicgaragedoor.com
Marinello Realty
Amy Marinello

2910 Cleveland Rd Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-601-0456
E-mail: marinellorealty@merinellorealty.com
Website: marinellorealty.com
MCTV
Kathrine Gessner

444 W Milltown Road Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-8114
E-mail: kgessner@mctvohio.com
Website: N/A
Metals USA Carbon Flat Rolled Inc.
Brian Schmidt

PO Box 999 Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-8416
E-mail: bschmidt@metalsusa.com
Website: metalsusa.com
Mid-Ohio Concrete
Myron Hershberger

6802 SR 83 Holmesville OH 44633
Phone: 330-674-2209
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Miller Seamless Spouting LLC
Mark Miller

11205 Ragersville Road Baltic OH 43804
Phone: 330-897-2410
E-mail: millerseamless@hughes.net
Website: N/A
Mooney & Moses Insulation
Dave Farmer

4135 Park Ave West Ste D Mansfield OH 44903
Phone: 419-884-0676
E-mail: teaton@installed.net
Website: ibpteam.com
Mooney & Moses Insulation
Dave Farmer

4135 Park Ave West Ste D Mansfield OH 44903
Phone: 419-884-0676
E-mail: teaton@installed.net
Website: ibpteam.com
Moser Concrete Construction
Mark Moser

2179 E Hutton Road Wooster OH 44691-7732
Phone: 330-345-6860
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Most Paving Company LLC
John Most

PO Box 161 Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-682-6025
E-mail: mostpaving@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Mt Hope Fence
Marlin Yoder

PO Box 95 Mt Hope OH 44660
Phone: 330-674-4418
E-mail: marlin@mthopefence.com
Website: mthopefence.com
Mullet Cabinets
Nick Mullet

7488 State Hwy 241 Millersburg OH 44654-8822
Phone: 330-674-9646
E-mail: sales@mulletcabinet.com
Website: mulletcabinet.com
Nancy's Draperies
Nancy Yoder

PO Box 305 Marshallville OH 44645
Phone: 330-855-7751
E-mail: nandra@bright.net
Website: N/A
National Carpet Mill Outlet
Jered Cundiff

5730 Cleveland Rd Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-9991
E-mail: nationalcpt@aol.com
Website: N/A
North Central Insulation
Jimmy Stewart

7538 E Lincoln Way Apple Creek OH 44606
Phone: 330-262-1998
E-mail: JStewart@nci-ins.com
Website: nci-ins.com
Nova Title Agency
Rod Frank

146 E Liberty St Ste 230 Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-329-6440
E-mail: rfrank@novatitleagency.com
Website: novatitleagency.com
Ohio Floor Company
Kevin Miller

PO Box 160 Holmesville OH 44633
Phone: 330-567-2176
E-mail: kevin@ohiofloor.com
Website: ohiofloor.com
Olde Parsonage
Rick McFrederick

1611 Eagle Way Ashland OH 44805
Phone: 888-629-6060
E-mail: INFO@OLDEPARSONAGE.COM
Website: OLDEPARSONAGE.COM
One Meeting Street, LLC
Doug Thiessen

PO Box 331 Kidron OH 44636
Phone: 330-857-2533
E-mail: doug@onemeetingstreet.com
Website: onemeetingstreet.com
Orrville Trucking & Grading
David Renner

PO Box 220 Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-682-4010
E-mail: david@orrvilletrucking.com
Website: drenner@zoominternet.net
PPG
Matt Mackey

3934 Burbank Rd Suite D Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-465-6343
E-mail: mackey@ppg.com
Website: ppg.com
Quality Sips Ltd.
Vernon Yoder

8691 TR 561 Holmesville OH 44633
Phone: 330-279-2345
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
R&M Spouting
Daniel Miller

5911 TR 606 Fredericksburg OH 44627
Phone: 330-466-1545
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Re/Max Showcase
Jim Hand

347 W Milltown Rd Ste D Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-2644
E-mail: jim@jimhand.com
Website: woostershowcase.com
Rea & Associates
Gene Spittle

545 N Main St Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-0791
E-mail: gene.spittle@reacpa.com
Website: N/A
Riceland Flow Care
Dwane Schlabach

875 Kidron Road Orrville OH 44667
Phone: 330-857-1825
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
RJ Closets
Robert Yoder

9367 Dover Rd Apple Creek OH 44606
Phone: 330-698-1415
E-mail: rcyoder900@sssnet.com
Website: N/A
Rogers Overhead Door
Ed Rooney

7626 Cleveland Road Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-345-6311
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Sherwin Williams Company
John Robinson

240 E Liberty Street Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-9523
E-mail: sw1202@sherwin.com
Website: sherwin.com
Shetler Excavating Inc.
Roy Shetler

2555 West Lebannon Road S Dalton OH 44618
Phone: 330-857-5000
E-mail: royshetler@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Spencer Hershey Painting LLC
Spencer Hershey

9579 Ruff Road West Salem OH 44287
Phone: 419-853-4045
E-mail: sphershey61@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Spray Foam Solutions
Aaron Raber

15012 Goudy Road Dalton OH 44618
Phone: 330-828-1977
E-mail: aaron@sprayfoamsolutions.com
Website: sprayfoamsolutions.com
Stark Truss Company Inc.
Rob Byler

4933 Southway Street SW Canton OH 44706
Phone: 330-478-2181
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Steiner Lumber
Chriss Steiner

410 W South Street Shreve OH 44676
Phone: 330-567-2210
E-mail: cwlumber@aol.com
Website: N/A
Steiner Masonry
Tim Steiner

15205 Arnold Rd Dalton OH 44618
Phone: 330-465-6758
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Swiss Valley Fence
Joe Hershberger

2411 SR 39 Sugarcreek OH 44681
Phone: 330-852-4460
E-mail: N/A
Website: N/A
Sword Excavating
Patrick Sword

PO Box 227 Dalton OH 44618
Phone: 330-828-2020
E-mail: swordexc@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Timco Pavement Striping
Linda Amos

2874 Batdorf Road Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-465-3645
E-mail: timamos2874@yahoo.com
Website: N/A
Trademark Distribution Sales
Aaron Beachy

5377 CR 626 Millersburg OH 44654
Phone: 330-893-0000
E-mail: abeachy.trademark@gmail.com
Website: trademarkdistribution.com
Troyer Roofing & Siding Construction, LLC
Ray Troyer

6613 S Kohler Road Apple Creek OH 44606
Phone: 330-857-7865
E-mail: rayandang@wifi7.com
Website: troyerroof.com
Wayne County Title Company
Louise Keating

141 E Liberty Street Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-262-2916
E-mail: louisekeating@earthlink.net
Website: N/A
Wayne Savings Community Bank
Jennifer Frontz

151 N Market Street Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-5767
E-mail: jenniferfrontz@waynesavings.com
Website: waynesavings.com
Wayne Siding Home Improvement
Mike Akey

3172 Lincolnway East Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-0232
E-mail: MAKEY11810@AOL.COM
Website: N/A
Waynedale Truss & Panel Company
Jeremy Fry

8971 Dover Road Apple Creek OH 44606
Phone: 330-698-7373
E-mail: jeremy@waynedaletruss.com
Website: N/A
Westfield Bank
Linda Amos

4940 Enterprise Pkwy Seville OH 44273
Phone: 330-764-6065
E-mail: LindaAmos@westfield-bank.com
Website: Westfield-bank-com
Wood Floors Unlimited
Marlin Yoder

9600 CR 1 Shreve OH 44676
Phone: 330-567-3647
E-mail: marlin@woodfloorsunlimited.com
Website: woodfloorsunlimited.com
Wooster Glass Company Inc.
Pat Neyhart

419 S Market Street Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-8652
E-mail: pneyhart@woosterglass.com
Website: woosterglass.com
Yarnell Electric Inc.
Scott Yarnell

9108 Canaan Center Road Wooster OH 44691
Phone: 330-435-6752
E-mail: scottyarnell@sssnet.com
Website: N/A